Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/09/2020
All Day

Categories


SAVE THE DATE!

Join us for the 2020 All-Virtual Membership Meeting!

 

2:00 to 5:00 PM Eastern

1:00 to 4:00 PM Central

12:00 to 3:00 PM Mountain

11:00 A to 2:00 PM Pacific

9:00 A to 12:00 PM Hawaiian

Tentative Agenda

  • President State of the Union
    • Recognition of Member Contributions
    • Forum Administration
  • Finance Update
  • Discuss bylaw changes for term lengths
  • 2021 Conference
  • Impact of COVID-19 on Nurse Workforce Centers and the Nursing Profession
  • Installation of new officers
  • New President Comments: Plan for the Future

 

MORE INFORMATION AND REGISTRATION TO COME SOON!